Board of directors

Hasse -Johansson -2015-249x 149

Hasse Johansson

Chairman of Board

Born in 1949

Board chairman:  Lindholmen Science Park Aktiebolag, Vinnova AB, Dynamate Industrial Services AB.

Board member:  AB Electrolux, Skyllbergs Bruk AB, Calix Group AB, LeanNova AB, Klippan Group AB and Alelion Batteries AB. 

Principal work experience: Formerly head of R&D at Scania AB.

Erik Osnes

Erik Osnes

Member of Board

Born 1959

MSc Engineering Physics at Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm and
Post graduate Certificate in Business Administration at Open University in London

Member of Board and CEO of AVL MTC AB

Principal work experience: CEO of Engineering service providers for more than 20 years and
more than 8 years as development engineer at Automotive OEM´s.

Dr Marko Dekena

Dr. Marko Dekena

Member of Board

Born 1969

Dipl.-Ing. TU Munich and Dr.-Ing. RWTH Aachen

Member of AVL List Board

Principal work experience:Top management positions with more than 22 years of experience in the automotive and commercial industry.

Magnus Lundblad

Magnus Lundblad


Born 1964

M. Sc. Electrical Engineering Chalmers University of Technology and MBA University of Gothenburg

Board Chairman: Imano AB

Board member: Owner Advia Management AB and Cordovan Group AB

Principal work experience: Formerly CEO of Citat AB,  EVP  SYSteam AB. More than 25 years of experience from IT, Engineering and Media industry

 Mario Brunner

Mario Brunner

Member of Board

University of Applied Sciences, vehicle technology 

Member of Board and head of passenger car and light duty transmission at AVL

Principal work experience: Formerly Business Development Director PC transmission EAST ASIA, Manager PC Transmission system, Manager Mechanical simulation, Lead engineer CAE, Analysis engineer

TE0024_Maria _Lindström

Maria Lindström

Employee representative

Born 1969

B. Sc. Mechanical Engineering, University West

Senior Design Engineer at Vicura.